Quenya Textbook (Draft)

Hey everyone, as I’ve said before, I wanted to do a draft of textbook before putting it on the nice aged paper. I think I will do this for each page just to make sure I have layout and everything done right. The source of this textbook is Quenya101.com, and I have gotten their permission to duplicated it, as well as a big thank you. If you want to look ahead at the lessons I haven’t finished yet check them out, I highly encourage it actually; their website/blog is a tremendously useful resource! Anyway without much more ado here are the drafts. I am aware that there are some mistakes and some things aren’t quite centered, but that’s why it’s a draft!

IMG_001IMG_002IMG_003 IMG_004 IMG_005 IMG_006

So there you have it! Any questions or comments or exclamations are greatly appreciated! In other news I have found a piece of Plexiglas and have been working at cutting some pieces to make a light-box so I can finally get back to the Hobbit. Other projects have not continued, but I am taking a watercolor painting class at school, so hopefully I’ll be able to incorporate that into my calligraphy soon! Till next time have fun browsing Quenya101.

Questions? Comments? Wanna say "That's awesome!" Now's your chance

