In the Future We Will All Have Flying Cars and Cats

We can only hope. Here’s what’s coming up and what I’ve been working on. I’m making a draft quenya textbook before I commit to the final on the aged paper I made. I have yet to test the paper to see if the ink will hold etc. that will happen in the future. Also in the future is a new project, I’ll give you a hint (alas poor Yorrick! I knew him well, Horatio.) I am still working on the Ring Inscription project as well as the Gashlycrumb Tinies. Unfortunately I have yet to create a lightboard, so the Hobbit is still far in the future. Other than that it’s just been working on my italics, still, and playing with our new kitten! Here’s some kitten to tide you over til the future:

 

Here's our first cat. When we got the kitten a couple weeks ago he was not at all happy and shunned us. It took him about a week to realize we got a kitten, and not another cat to take his place!

Here’s our first cat. When we got the kitten a couple weeks ago he was not at all happy and shunned us. It took him about a week to realize we got a kitten, and not another cat to take his place!

Image

Here he is! He was only 8 weeks old when we got him.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

And here they are together, cute as can be.

And here they are together, cute as can be.

Questions? Comments? Wanna say "That's awesome!" Now's your chance

