All for me grog

I finally have something to share with you all. While it’s not Winnie the Pooh I hope it will be an enjoyable diversion. I have been listening to a lot of the Dubliners and quite fancy their song ‘All For Me Grog’ especially the lines “Well I’ve spent all me tin with the lassies drinkin’ gin” so I decided to incorporate them into a little project.

 

Play this while you peruse my handiwork, it will make for a much better experience

 

 

All for me grog

 

And there you go! Pooh bear is on the way, I promise.

Questions? Comments? Wanna say "That's awesome!" Now's your chance

