The Time Has Come

Well friends, the time has come, the walrus said, to speak of many things. I have got some more work done on the hobbit, I’ll post new pages a little later. Also I would like to direct you to my flickr page. That’s right I just made a flickr page to share my hobbit project so I hope to see some of you there! In other news I have decided to start a new project to motivate myself and continue to improve my calligraphy. Starting today I will be working on writing out Winnie-the- Pooh. I really like Edward Bear, also known as Winnie-ther-Pooh. So I hope this little update will be the start of a new, consistent, series of posts. Of course I always say that so no promises.

Questions? Comments? Wanna say "That's awesome!" Now's your chance

